Cartel Obelisk 24mm .(don't drink and coil build)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Been a few days my friends work has been crazy since the cold spell hit California .So I thought would share a few pictures of my new RDA the Cartel Obelisk 24mm .
DSC_1098.JPGDSC_1099.JPG
I didn't realize at the shop the screw hit the coil legs sideways and it kinda twists the coil o well still looks pretty cool.

DSC_1109.JPG
here is a cool shot of my drunkin coil build haha looked cool at the time
DSC_1138.JPG
DSC_1153.JPG

look at all the gaps you can really see them in this shot

DSC_1094.JPG

And gummy bear because gummy bear hahaa

thanks for checking out my post brought to you by shipwrecked double IPA
DSC_1119.JPG

Sort:  

Gotta say...that deck looks awesome. Beefy

Yeah,that is what sold me on .I can say i am enjoying it.

You got a 29.41% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @chris777. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.