Some Fire Shots

in #photography7 years ago

Hey guys, I was bored so I was playing around with my camera trying to get some cool looking shots let me know what you think .DSC_0983.JPGDSC_0985.JPGDSC_1013.JPGDSC_1014.JPGDSC_1017.JPGDSC_1018.JPG

This was the few pictures I like after firing my mod a few times . The deck is the Dead Rabbit . All pictures were taken in the dark with a flash .

Sort:  

Dead Rabbit is a great Rda we sell alot of these drippers. Nice pictures.

Thanks, yeah i just picked one up last week

These are cool shots. Nice abstract vibe

Thanks,I had some free time today

Nice click.

Thanks , still figuring out the camera but have been able to get a few good pictures

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.95% vote... I was summoned by @chris777! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 11.36 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @chris777.