My review for Tree Tuesday ... The charming winter wonderland..Mein Beitrag für Tree Tuesday...Das bezaubernde Winter Wunderland...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (7 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC_3620.JPG

Servus dear Steemians,

My contribution to Tree Tuesday of our dear friend @old-guy-photos are 7 pictures of Winerbäumen which were
taken on a wonderful winter morning at our favorite place on the Landberg near us.
I wish you a wonderful Tuesday :)

DSC_3579.JPG

Servus liebe Steemians,

mein Beitrag zum Tree Tuesday unseres lieben Freundes @old-guy-photos sind 7 Bilder von Winerbäumen die an einem wunderschönen Winter Morgen an unserem Lieblingsplatz auf dem Landberg in unserer Nähe aufgenommen wurden.
Ich wünsche euch einen wunderschönen Dienstag :)

DSC_3505.JPG

DSC_3518.JPG

DSC_3588.JPG

DSC_3593.JPG

DSC_3614.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Herrlich, schaut hier am Bodensee fast genau so aus, wenn die ganzen Apfelbäume mit Reif überzogen sind.

beautiful trees..where we can find thise trees?? it looks loke sakura in japan..

Gorgeous as always, Chrissy.
Do you want to swap some hot South European weather for some of that snow?

Sorry @chrissysworld - nicht meine Challenge

Was ist nicht mehr von dir....???

Ich hab damit angefangen hier eventuell, promote es lediglich in den challenge posts als offiziell das Ding von @old-guy-photos - wollte nicht noch mehr Challenges pushen - hab genug Stress mit realen Problemen, werd daher auch meine hauseigenen, die ich wirklich erfunden habe - meist auf 8 - wohl abgeben bald. Gibt genug die sich dazu eher berufen fühlen......

On such a hot day it is refreshing to see some snow!!! Nice job :)

Chrissy,... das ist doch kein Winter, das ist doch garantiert InfraRot Photographie!! :-D

Liebe Grüße

Just love the snow! So pretty :) Thanks for sharing...

Great trees! they look like they're in infrared!

Beautiful ,i searched for tree like this all winter!

Beautiful photos in these warm days! :)

These are stunning! Almost makes me miss winter. great work!