Thursday Green....the color of hope...die Farbe der Hoffnung...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (9 Photos )

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_7027.jpg


The Thursday stands for the color green at the color challenge of the dear @Kalemandra.
This color stands for new hope, new life, as well as to relax green eyes ...
So dear Steemians, look at my pictures and relax your eyes.


DSC_4154.jpg


Der Donnerstag steht für die Farbe grün bei der Farbherausforderung der lieben @Kalemandra.
Diese Farbe steht für neue Hoffnung, neues Leben, ausserdem soll Grün die Augen entspannen...
Also liebe Steemians, seht euch meine Bilder an und enspannt eure Augen.


DSC_3502.jpg


DSC_3456.jpg


DSC_6690.jpg


DSC_6764.jpg


DSC_6805.jpg


DSC_6871.jpg


DSC_6991.jpg


PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld with Nikon D90, Nikon D7000 and Nikon D60

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

a very good post thanks for sharing my story I wanted to share a good story but I have not been able to! success is always friends
if any time look at this one post
https://steemit.com/business/@alfa-good/one-of-the-youngest-billionaires-in-the-world-that-could-generate-usd971-658-last-month-son-tells-the-story-of-his-success-on

Some really amazing greenery photos here! Thanks for sharing :)

This post has been upvoted and resteemed. I am not a bot. I curate what I consider the best photography and art daily on steemit.

thank you so much, my Friend :)

Such gorgeous greens in all of these shots so beautiful

I want to get in my car and drive down that road :)

Schöne Bilder Chrissy ! Wenn die Blätter langsam braun werden ist eine super Zeit um tolle Bilder zu schiessen ! Danke für die Bilder!