Historical photos that will leave you shocked / A must see!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit community, i came across these historical photo's the other day and thought i'd share them with the community. Here they are:

 

p>

If you guys enjoyed this upvote/follow me @ckcremer have a great day!

Sort:  

Wow!
These are treasure photos.
Thanks for sharing.

Just realized all of them didn't come through, check the updated post! :)

Awesome photos! Thanks for posting!

OMG I find the first and last horrible. It is a beautiful son of a bitch the hotel manager. I'll follow you because I'm curious about history. Good job, thanks

thanks a lot, will give you a follow back ! :)

Good ides. Me too! This pics are the bomb!

This is it! You are the best. You got me really emotional watching most of those amazing historical pics...!

I'm glad you enjoyed them! :)