“Sexy Socks” Photo Contest – Week 6

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends and fellow steemians, I hope you are all ready for the latest crazy and fun contest?

This week’s theme, as I am sure you have gathered from the title is “Sexy Socks”.

Everyone has a pair of those in their closet, just dig deep enough and you will find that pair of socks you were once given as a Christmas or birthday present by your favourite aunt or granny and are too embarrassed to wear in public.

Here is a photo of my “sexy socks”. This is just an example and I am sure you will come up with far more creative photos than this one.

socks-ab.jpg
photo by claudiaz


So once again I challenge all of you to step “outside the box”
and allow your creativity to flow.

How to participate:
Multiple entries per person
The photo must be your own
Please stick to the subject matter
In your post title please mention the theme of the week
Use #sexysockscontest as a tag
Please resteem this post to share it with your friends
Be creative and have fun


The Prizes
There is 5steem in prize money to be won
The overall winner will get 1 Steem
The balance will be distributed evenly
Prizes will be distributed after the 7 day period.


The Rules of the Contest

HAVE FUN


Thanks for visiting,
Please don't forget to resteem this post to share the fun with others!

Ciao for now!


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here:

WOP_Banner.jpg


If you would like to launch your Steemit career to new heights please join this dynamic team for support, resteems and upvotes:



APP.png

Sort:  

So Sexy

@sarcasm24 thank you, are you going to join us????

Hahaha this is funny!! How do think up these themes? :)

@tillygerbi , I dont really know they just pop into my head and then I think it would be fun to use.

It’s a lot of fun! I’m almost too embarrassed to enter this one - I have some shocking socks

no one needs to know that they belong to you! hehe, cant wait to see them

do you got it when you drink your coffee or playing mobile legend sir? :D
or what are you doing when the idea comes to you

@mirfaner , none of the above keep guessing!

HAHA! Thats great, Ill definitely be able to join this one! :D Upvoted and Resteemed!

thank you so much, look forward to seeing your entry!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.09% vote... I was summoned by @claudiaz! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This is a really good idea. You have socks just like my wife haha

@raymondspeaks then I hope you will take some sexy photos and enter the competition!

upvoted and resteemed by steemitbaby with the hands of clixmoney ☺

@steemitbaby thank you so much for your support, I really appreciate it.

Good imagination,,,

thank you! are you going to enter the contest @mahdipiranha ?

Yes, of course...

These are the sexiest socks I've ever seen. no doubt about it.

hehe @jillustrations I am sure there are sexier one out there!

What a funny idea! :-)
I love the photo as well... :-))))))

thanks @ksolmosi, please feel free to join in the fun!

Hmmm, I think you can do a sexy tablecoth contest as well. I see you have a sexy tablecloth as too :)

sure I just might but only if you enter the contest, hehe and show us your sexy socks!

Yes. Very good idea. I'll duck up some crazy old socks. Upvoted and resteemed!Everyone should join!

Claudia... Are you sure this picture is yours. Because you've got some Harry legs for a girl 😉

hahaha, those are my sons legs with my sexy socks and my feet in the background on the tablet?

please join and thanks for sharing and upvoting, I appreciate it. Looking forward to your sexy socks!

Hahaha sexy socks, sounds fun!

it is, please do take part!

Ahaha, I guess I don't have any...!

I don’t have any socks here in ET, it’s a tropical country!
I only have these not so sexy minimal ones...joining just for fun :D
PS: it’s awkward to take selfies to my feet, and not practical at all... my dog, my mate here in ET, still can take photos ;) despite my desperate attempts...
#sexysockscontest
Xoxo @claudiaz!

image

@nolasco lovely shot anyway, those are indeed sexy and minimal, hehe, thanks for entering!

I thank you, sweetie! Cheers!

"creativity without limit"
I love your idea
and I would join this contest

please do, look forward to your entry

yes sir :)

What a cute idea...lemme go dig through my sock drawer!
Upvote, resteemed

thank you, and please do enter I'd love to see your sexy socks!

I'm sexy and I know it (8) hahaha

@michaelizer , then lets see those sexy socks!

There you go!, couldn't find the pair haha
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-24 at 10.30.43.jpeg

thanks for the entry @michaelizer

Haha nice!!!

Hhahaha my sister's socks

Yeah, yeah 😉

Well you win, after the picture I kept them :(

Love it! ❤️

can we expect and entry from you @janique?

Those are funny looking socks! Great contest @claudiaz

@dedicatedguy, can we see you sexy socks?

Haha, sexy socks... I'm not sure if I have any "sexy socks", but I might just try finding something. You never know when there's some funny socks laying around the house!

you're right @trendo looking forward to your entry. Today would be the last day to get your entry in!

Haha this is so cool! @claudiaz how can you be so creative and funny at the same time? May take part if I can get some socks pictures from my boy! Not sure that would be sexy of not though haha! I look forward to see the entries, seriously! :)

i am sure you have at least one pair of "different" socks around the house! I would love for you to join in the fun.

So fun 💗 I need to find some to share!

that would be great.

i'm lorenzo nevarez on facebook. take care. stay cool

@theoccultcorner , Hi Lerenzo nice to meet you, are you taking part in our contest? I am sure you have a pair of sexy socks somewhere.

can you fix one more challange we are 4 people and learned too late

you can still enter you have another 2 days

I love it :D

why dont you enter @knusperkeks?

Because I can't win against your sexy socks :D
I'll think about ^^

@knusperkeks haha, those sexy socks belong to me and those sexy legs in the photo belong to my son, but they are not part of this contest merely a funny picture! I am sure you can find at least one pair of different or funny socks, we all have them, just to embarrassed to wear them! ein bisschen spass muss sein!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Love it! I must find mine! 😉

please do, cant wait to see them!

Does it get much sexier than this?! 🤣

24B6635F-94F2-4CB9-B490-3083C48CB2DE.jpeg

you're absolutely right it does not!!! hehehe

I warned you! Haha

its great!

Dammit I just saw this today and it looks super fun, I will try to upload my pics tomorrow afternoon, but probably it will be too late because tomorrow will be day 7, but still I want to do it :D

@mariacherries, you still have another 12 hours within which to upload your photo's, looking forward to your entry

When or what time is this contest end?

you have another 12 hours at least @gwenbyyy to upload something. Just attach your link here. Looking forward to seeing them