When Life Strikes Back

in #photography6 years ago

20171111_223808.jpg
Life can be a comical subject to write about especially if you're not living it how it was intended.

I'm that kind of life writer aka imperative thought author aka text jockey, who loves to impress on whatever is on the top of my mind.

Painnt_171104193330.jpg

So today I thought to strike back at life, since it appears to always pitch to us them terrifying split knuckle fast balls.

So yeah at times I enjoy playing with it all via such thought projections onto this online world. Other times I take to the camera lens and click a cool snap. Photo paint is the best part. As you can splash on it whatever you wish that comes to the imagination. Enjoy!

Painnt_171109053508.jpg

Sort:  

Promise to myself...I am going to get more imaginative and adventuresome! Fun photos! Tip!