Sort:  

a fish, but like a flower. it's amazing

Agree with you.

Wooowww ...
Fish tail is very beautiful ...
This is an action fish, that's the name we often call it in our area
Amazing ...
U goooddd @codebreaker 👍👍👍👍

Here it is also known as fighter fish.

ha ha ha
You right, the fish has an incredible speed in battle

Wow! Awesome ...
Following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography...@saan👍💐💐

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please follow me...

I kept betta fish for years. I was attracted to the beautiful blue colors, like these. I do think this photo is beautiful of the red one, too. Followed you @codebreaker

This is not one of my fish. They are LONG gone, thousands of years in fish time. LOL.

Bettasplendens.jpg

photo free to use and share from https://upload.wikimedia dot org/wikipedia/commons/7/7d/Bettasplendens.jpg

great post codebrekaeri! keep it up! and thanks again for following!
()

fish like a flower :O

woooow it is beautiful

BELLA PHOTOGRAPHY BROTHER, YOU ARE A GREAT AS ALWAYS, GREETINGS FROM VENEZUELA.

I love this fish. When I was younger, I tried to convince her to have an intimate relationship with female fish of my neighbor. We had 50 percent success. There was sex but no offspring :(

great photography well done .. :)
upvoted and following you now for your further posts..