Home Made Vegeterian Lasagne

in #photography4 years ago

Yesterday we have prepared Vegeterian Lasagne at home. Just to give you a brief, Lasagne is a type of flat pasta where you have multiple layers of fillings.

So how we have prepared is that we have created 4 flat thin base of All purpose flour. Used veggies like Carrot, Capsicum, beans, tomatoes etc and fried it for some time. Created white sauce with Corn Flour and red sauce with tomato and garlic.

After that in a pan, added first thin base and then added mixture of white sauce, red sauce and veggies, done it for all the 4 bases. At last on the top added corn as well as cheese as a toppings.

We have prepared it for the first time and thus it came out really well. Adding some pictures of the same.

zc7sq4.jpg

a1a5k6.jpg

pvz5v5.jpg

Sort:  

Looks yummy. I'm now wondering how the taste would be if you had added some cheese to it. 😉

Exactly my thoughts..

Ha ha ha 😀

lol, I wish I was living near @codingdefined house and ate all of that...

For that you need to be in Banglore ;:)

Lol, I was in bangalore for 6 months last year....

Maybe next time...

Yup, next time 😊

Ha ha ha. 😀

Yes there was a cheese on top, but it would have tasted really awesome when we would have added cheese burst I.e two layers of cheese.

Yes exactly. Just like Domino's Pizza. 😀

This looks so nice... i am salivating already

Good to know, it tastes great too

Will try looking for it in a restaurant

Sure let me know if you find one in restaurant

Bhai, you are not helping here. Abhi dekho meine zid pakad li lasagne khane ki.. 🤣🤣🤣
Looks very delicious.

Hahaha, once in a while sab chalta h...You should make it not that hard to prepare though

Wow looks really delicious. Enjoying your lockdown time hah😛

Yes trying a lot of dishes which we have not prepared before or have not eaten before and with Indian touch

Looks delicious brother 🤤🤤 I'm drooling here already 😁. I have had them only once and I'm in love with them. As @bala41288 recommended cheese is a thing
Good one bro 👌

Good to know that you have tried it before. I have never tried it and thus made it at home just to try it. Cheese was there but was not that much as otherwise it would have been too much too eat.

Its much more looking like pizza🤤😋. You have a cooking talent also. That's too good👍. Cooking is one of the best talent 😊. Well i don't know this dish but its reminding me about pizza, and its looking so yummy😋!!

Yea I do some cooking time to time. Cooking is one of the best talent I know.

Wow! That's amazing then👍 keep it up 👏.

Cooking. Coding. Writing. And enjoying Bangalore's best weather.

Life every billionaire wants.

Cooking only on weekends, coding only on weekdays whereas writing always. :P

What's your secret? Rarely do we see multi-talented people in life.

Hahaha, just like the talent you have in writing :). Lockdown has given me the opportunity to start cooking again, though being Rajasthani, we dont actually do discrimination that who will be in kitchen, I can cook whole day without anyone complaining.

Aajkal ra marwari ro kai bola. :P

#kickass

Wow! Vegetarian lasagna! 😍 It looks so tempting! 😋

Are you a vegetarian? I think most Indian women are, right? How about men?

Yes around 38% Indians are vegetarian which includes both men and women.