My Garden at Night

in #photography4 years ago

IMG_20200815_205328.jpg

IMG_20200815_203431.jpg

This year, I made a concerted effort to curate a space to hang out in my garden. It helps having hops strung across in their sixth season. Add in some tiki torches and it's a great place to spend a summer night.

Sort:  

Looks like a cool spot. I always wanted to grow hops in the garden but never really had a good spot for them. I thought it would be cool to use them in some home brew.

Thanks! I love it. It's like my own secret garden.

Congratulations @colinhoward! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store