A simple photo

in #photography7 years ago

A place and a story

I was going to post some traditional dish from Maramures, a place that has the tradition in its DNA,...but forgot to take the picture..so I took what I could find nice in the near

20170903_195526.jpg

Sort:  

Very good quality of pic

Which one is the dish ....?

I forgot to photograph it, only after the plate was empty I realized it. But his means I have to go again there, and that is very fine with me :)

O... Verry good.

Congratulations @conasulucian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanx. Many more will come...about tradition... Ones believed that Maramures is the cradle of life