What Can I Say? I'm A FREAK For Sunrises!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

sr1.jpg

So what can I say? I absolutely LOVE getting up in the morning to see the sun rise! A lot of people think I'm crazy, especially since I have my own business and work from home. In other words, I wake up at six o'clock in the morning even though I can get out of bed anytime I want! Like I said, I'm a freak!

Here are some of the best pics I've taken of the beautiful Arizona sunrise!

sr2.jpg

sr3.jpg

sr4.jpg

sr5.jpg

sr6.jpg

sr7.jpg

sr8.jpg

sr9.jpg

sr10.jpg

sr11.jpg

sr12.jpg

I hope you enjoyed these pics and they "brightened" up your day!

contentking.png

Sort:  

Wow!! This is nature in its beauty..nice photo shots, Hope to do something like this some day. Here is my vote you won it all the way..nice job

You love nature? Look at this video. It shows the beautiful nature of scandinavia and iceland.

Nice Chris. Yep I have known Chris for awhile and I can attest how much he loves his sunsets :) Good to see genuine people here embracing the beauty that God offers to us everyday

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @contentking to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your post resteemed by @yusifm
Send 0.05 SBD to @yusifm for an Resteem+upvote . Just your link in memo section with payment. Premium-send 1 sbd for unlimited resteem(30 day)Plz follow me

Sunrises are so cool! It’s an awesome time of day!

wow amazing picture @contentking

I take a lot of sunrise/sun photos, too. check me out :) upvoted

Beautiful pictures.
Has been a life long goal to see as many sunsets from as many different places in the world as POSSIBLE !!

Thank you

Thanks! If you want to see some nice sunrises, the Southwest United States has some of the best. Although I must say, I saw some of the most beautiful sunrises and sunsets when I was deployed to Iraq in 2004.

I live in Jerome Arizona. I will post some shot's from my porch.
Thank you for sharing and inspiring

Resteemed !!

Awesome! Yes, please do. I'd love to see them.

Ok just checking some files on my laptop and will share this one here Now :)
This was taken from the front porch of my Home in Jerome !!!

Thank you

20140925_061936.jpg

This reminds me the landscapes from my hometown Barquisimeto <3 I hope you like this one I'm giving you. Is not as good as yours, but it's cute

100_9052.JPG

This Post is resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.060 SBD NOW

Hi contentking,

thank you for using my resteem service. Nice pictures.

This Post is also resteemed by @saadijaz

|| I RESTEEMED EVERY LINK SHARED BY RESTEEMITNOW||

How to use service

Introduction Post How to use

Great collection. Thank you for sharing your pictures.

Nice photos

Great pics!!!, there's some magic on the sunrise, and some sadness on the sunset too.

But @robertandrew says something very true: "The beauty that God offers tu us everyday", we must be thankful that way, admiring the new day, the miracle of our lives, our almost-undeserved lives, to make that the day count, make it productive, make it happy for everybody we can...
Thanks for sharing!

I have so love Sunrise. I am happy to sharing the sunrise pics

Love the photos of the sunrise! Too bad I never wake up earlier enough to catch them. Sigh*

Wow! Am not sure i know anyone who has made it a hobby to watch sunrises... You do have an awesome collection, i particularly like the one with the very large sun. Happy new year!

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3300 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

a magnificent landscape that attracts all eyes that look enthralled all the hearts that live it
really a very beautiful sight,,,