Only for the Eagle Eyed

in #photography6 years ago

Awww, I’ve been busy for the last weeks of 2017 that I’ve forgot to post this one.

As mentioned in the title, can anyone deduce what is the encircled object in the photo below?

20171228_081501.jpg

Hope you’ll try to figure it out as it is really a cool thing.

The first time I saw it, it brought tremendous smile on my face and to my colleagues. Truly, a wild awesome idea come Christmas time.
In all of my 39 years of existence, this is surely one of the best Christmas ideas I have seen.

Anyway, can anyone take a wild guess? Here’s a hint: chimneys are not a huge thing here in Philippines.

However, if you really wanted to know, just zoom in. Hope my LG G3’s camera is good enough as it is quite far away (here’s thinking about two to three kilometres away)

--- Note:
Photos is mine. Taken by me using my LG G3.

Sort:  

Mukha syang tao na nakacover all eh baka sinampay na cover-all nalaglag lang dyan o sinadya dyan patuyuin hehe bawal naman siguro yun 😊

uhmmm. is that santa claus trying to climb up the building? haha cant see it clearly in my phone

Hmmmmmmm.....still tryna figure out huhu.....sampay?

@bloghound @pinay
ito po sya haha 😁
Temp.JPG

sabi ko na nga ba si Santa Claus e. hehehe

hi there! I think? hmmm... someone falling.. (joke) need to keep my reading glass I think.. poor eye of me..

Galing din ng naglagay😪