7 photos of my son #40

in #photography6 years ago

English translation

Hello.
Many people are looking for happiness in money, power and other material goods. That's what I'll tell you. The main material wealth of man is his children. Perhaps someday, these words will be associated with me. I have never met them before.

Due to the that every day I doing a lot of photos of my son for my contest #mychild 365. More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. I still have a lot of photos I did not publish. Appreciate life.

Today is exactly a week, as my wife and son went to visit my grandmother. This is one of the longest weeks of my life. For the time that I did not see my son, I really missed him. I can not wait to see my treasure again.

Original text

Всем привет.
Многие люди ищут счастья в деньгах, силе и других материальных благах. Вот что я вам скажу. Основным материальным богатством человека являются его дети. Возможно, когда-нибудь эти слова будут связаны со мной. Я никогда не встречал их раньше.

Из-за того, что каждый день я делаю много фотографий моего сына для участия в конкурсе #mychild 365. Подробнее о его условиях можно найти в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. У меня еще много фотографий, которые я не публиковал.

Сегодня ровно неделя, как моя жена и сын поехали в гости к бабушке. Это одна из самых длинных недель в моей жизни. За то время, что я не видел сына я очень сильно по нем соскучился. Жду не дождусь, когда я снова смогу увидеть свое сокровище.

DSC_0019 (5).JPG

DSC_0019 (2).JPG

DSC_0019 (3).JPG

DSC_0020 (3).JPG

DSC_0019 (4).JPG

DSC_0019.JPG

DSC_0001 (3).JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful son God bless your son nice photography!

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

baby look too much cute ^_^

god bless him :)

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Столько эмоций в одном посте! Чудо-мальчик)

Спасибо, он такой.

cute baby!

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Such a beautiful kid. I wish you a beautiful future. Lots of love for the beautiful little mini baby kid.

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.