My bestie and our horses

I cant ever get enough pictures of my horses and throw in my bff and tada......

Best pics ever....

Me on my 26 year old gelding - Whiz steady eddy

my friend and her gelding - ducky!
SAM_8300.JPG
SAM_8280.JPG

SAM_8310.JPG

SAM_8306.JPG

SAM_8368 (2).JPG
SAM_8377.JPG

SAM_8303.JPG
SAM_8347.JPG

Happppy trails

Sort:  

The sillouette pics look amazing. I'd love to see some with the salmon pink colour you can sometimes see reflected in the clouds too. Lovely work!

superb , i love the sillouette , great pictures

@crazyhorselady Awesome photo! It's great to see quality work from other photographers on this platform!! Upvoted and followed :)

Thanks im addicted to pictures and steem it!!!! lol

@crazyhorselady Lol same! I've been working on my photography lately, if you find the time have a look at my photos it would be much appreciated :)

Fantastic shots. Beautiful.

Thank-you

NS 170 (2).jpg

Is that your own horsey?

No. I love horses but I dont own one. I live in an area with many horse farms, equestrian schools and homeowners with horses. I visit many of them almost every day.

NS 26.jpg

Those are some great pictures taken! I was only rode on a horse once.. I wasn't very good at it!

ive been riding for over 10 years... Helps to have them i n my back yard now....

you must have a big yard!

yep //// almost 20acres

wow thats crazy!

Absolutely stunning photos I mean wow! Impressive 🐎🐴🏇🐴

thxxxx soooo much.... my passion for sure

Beautiful horses. These are epic shots with the sky in the background. Looks like a lot of fun!

Thanks you so much....... tons of fun and work

Lovely silhouette and sunset shots... Really cool skies!
Resteeming this! :)

Amazing pictures ... I'm so inspired just by looking at them

awww thx... my passion

Stunning photography 👌
Check out my recent post : https://steemit.com/food/@teenz/great-indian-food-basket-1-pani-puri
🙋