Spider in the bathroom

in #photography7 years ago

I saw a spider in the bathroom, this moment immediately thought about posting on Steemit. I immediately put on a towel and go pick up a smartphone. A bit difficult while taking this object, because I had to climb a chair in order to get the perfect angle. I immediately shot spider corner of the bathroom.

These photos, I dedicate to the STEEMIT community.

FOLLOW ME @creat

Sort:  

I know, right?
My son had a failed attempt at making slime? - Posted (photo guess what challenge)
We got out to lunch? - Posted (restaurant review)
Everywhere I go, I look for opportunities to post on Steemit.

Is this an addiction or something?

Spiders are crazy interesting to me, I love how the legs are in this photo and I like the color contrast of the walls/ceiling. Good post!

Thank you very much, I'm flattered

Thank you brother on Steemit community. The first post once got paid. previous post I've also got $ 0.01, after @pfunk giving directions on my content. but the $ was now have been lost 😐