You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Vanilla Marshmallow Milkshakes - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

Ok, these look ah-ma-zing!!! I haven't had a decent milkshake in years because I have one kid who's got allergies and gut issues and sugar just is not our friend right now, but we do lots of green smoothies. That being said, on special occasions we splurge and I find a way to make cakes with out eggs, dairy or grains, BUT, milkshakes have been off the radar for sometime. I'm thinking I could use my homemade probiotic marshmallows here. Yum! Thanks for the inspiration. And just to be clear, do you mean Sandpoint, Idaho? And would the shake place be Bubs or Serv-a-Burger perhaps?

Sort:  

I followed you please follow me

Dubs is the place I was talking about, have you been there?

Once for ice cream years ago, when we first moved here. Now I just drive by it on my way to Winter Ridge each week. 🤣🤣 I can't remember who recommended your blog, but I'm really enjoying it! Your photos are beautiful!

you're so sweet, I am glad you're enjoying it