Afternoon shade | Photography Journey | Part 2

in #photography6 years ago

afternoon.JPG

Disclaimer : This is my original work and all rights for this photo belongs to me.


After a long drive in the city, we decided to stop for a snack. The afternoon ambiance was perfect and my fingers had been itching to take a great photo the whole day, I was kinda sad as I have a feeling that I wont find a worthy shot before we get home. Then, when I was just about to believe all hope is lost i looked up at the sky and saw this wonderful afternoon sky. One quick snap was all I needed. Please enjoy the view as much as I did.


My Story

Six years ago a bought a basic Canon DSLR with basic lenses. I always wanted to capture moments of my life that counts as well as beautiful things. I was also a Social Media addict back then, and showing off high def picture of life events would garner me likes. I wanted to study basic photography as people always kept telling me my shots were good, but I didn't. I got busy with life. Work, relationships and all that. I was cleaning the attic when I saw my old DSLR and decided I give it a go once again with the world as my audience.


Sort:  

Hi @cryptoman01! I believe in your potential and I've upvoted you with 50%-75% of my voting power for your article to have more presence.

TALENT SCOUT.jpg

Thanks for the upvote!

The picture is great abstract stlye deep :) if you like abstract check me out @chupapic ;)

will do!

Thank you abstract rocks