Sort:  

Really, beautiful. What kind of camera-settings?

Thanks!
Yeah, Norway has for sure some very beautiful nature.
All those 4 pictures are iPhone camera that I just have tweaked a bit on the phone to get the low fi vibe.

Great photos! Resteeming this to 8600+ followers. :)

Wow! Thanks a lot!!

Really nice pictures! I love the first one :)

Thank you so much!

You're most welcome :)

Very beautiful photo!

Thanks a lot!

Great pictures :)

Thank you!

Hauntingly beautiful! Your photography is amazing.

Those are nice shots. I love trees, most of my art work is based on trees. Upvoted.

Thanks!
Would like to see some og your art.

Nothing easier then that @cryptopet just scroll down to see it after you click this link.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@beatseb/mirrartist-introduction
Enjoy. ((:

So beautiful!

Thank you!

Stunning views

Thank you!

These are great pictures that really captivate the moment. Great descriptions! I don't know if this was intended or not, but the "Winter is coming" reminds me of the Lord of the Rings meme lol

Thanks!
You mean Game of Thrones I suppose? :)

That last one looks like a painting. I really wonder what it is in our DNA that makes the forest such a magical place, figuratively. While I love the deserts, rolling hills, etc. there is something about a forest that has pull that no other landscape has for me.

Good shots, keep them coming.

Yeah, it's pretty wonderous.
I have a pull towards mountains as well.
See some here https://steemit.com/photography/@cryptopet/majestic-and-beautiful-mountains

I love Norway, spent 3 months in Moss, I have to say; it for ever changed me.... the landscape in Norway is absolutely amazing. Don't even get me started on their salmon,,,,,best fish ever...I had to have it almost every week at least 2x haha..., so amazing!

Haha. Nice.
The salmon is good. But Norwegian self fished mountain trout.. Now That's epic! ;)
What did you do in Moss for 3 months?

I visited family, worked at different odd jobs etc.. 100% best vacation I ever had :)

These pictures are really awesome, and nice looking ,I really love the trees.

Thank you!

You are welcome

Great pics. Thanks for sharing!

And Thank you for commenting!
Appreciate it.

That first one looks like it could be an album cover.

Yeah, could be a Nice album cover. :)

Rezl colors? No fotoshop?

Pics are taken by iPhone and tweaked a bit on the phone. That´s it. :)