Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Nice shot. The moos pictures sometimes can look almost unreal. I have done a similar post here about six month ago. Even made a puzzle of it:
https://steemit.com/photography/@onealfa/jungle-photo-puzzle

BTW, I am very curious how you came out with so many followers?
Not asking how it is possible to manage even more (111K !) on your own feed ... :)

Making a puzzle out of such a picture is a good idea. This tip has already given me @w74. Maybe the next time I make a puzzle, if I take a macro shot again.

To get that many followers is not as hard as it looks. When you follow many accounts, a lot of them follow back, when there is content they like in your blog. But the trick is not to beg for it.

It is like that. excellent image quality!

Thanks, @cryptoriddler for following me on Steemit. You are my first person who followed me. Appreciate it!

It is like you have just "welcomed me" with open arms. I have followed you back. I guess this is what you are saying...it is not too hard as it looks.

Cheers mate!

Thanks for the advice!

Nifty photo! How does one make a puzzle out of a photo? I'm guessing it's a cryptography puzzle?

The moss has great texture. Cool.

Eine überaus gut gelungene Aufnahme. Mich hätte brennend interessiert, was ich geschrieben hätte, laute deine Überschrift in etwa so:
Wo aufgenommen und was glaubt ihr zu sehen? So hast du dem Bild die Spannung genommen, die es in sich birgt. Nochmals: Klasse Aufnahme.
Gruß, Wolfram

Da muss ich dir recht geben, das wäre ein schönes Rätsel geworden. Vielen Dank!

Wow, geniale Aufnahme!
Sieht aus wie ein Foto aus einem mystischen Märchenwald.
Das die Makroaufnahme in einem Blumentopf entstand, hätte ich nie erraten... :-)
Wirklich geile Arbeit @cryptoriddler!
Welches Kamera-Setup hast du dafür verwendet?

Danke!
Für die Aufnahme habe ich meine Canon EOS700D mit einem Tamron 70-300mm Tele-Macro verwendet.
F/32, 1 Sek., ISO-200, 259mm
Die Beleuchtung erfolgte mittels LED-Taschenlampen.

Great shot..This is so pretty I think it's my favorite pot I've ever seen!

Lord of The Rings!

great post

Que fotografia tan bella, me encanta la naturaleza y todo lo relacionado, te da una energia maravillosa... felicitaciones ... Gracias por seguirme

Nice pic! It looks like a strange miniature forest :)

This is beautiful! It looks like a miniature world.

Beautiful vibrant clear photo of moss.. Loving the green, giving that mystical garden feel if you where a creature the size of those shriveled seed pods .. Nice photo @cryptoriddler ... Thanks for following, even though I haven't started to put up anything yet, as I've just joined ..

Wow. Nice pic. What's device you take this pic?

Thanks, I took the picture with my Canon EOS 700D

Please Check my user @amry0210 and I need a vote from you
Thanks :)

you are an expert using technology. success continues yes

Wow, beautiful, love your wish i could take photo like this

Geniale Aufnahmen die du hier hast! Echt, der Hammer.
Folge dir nun und werde mir gerne deine Bilder anschauen!

Ich bin demnächst auch im Besitz von besserem Equipment, womit man mit dem gewissen Geschick und Können, auch solche Bilder zaubern kann.

Meine jetzigen Bilder entstehen (noch) mit einem Huawei P9.. Insofern wird der Sprung auf eine Canon natürlich andere Ergebnisse erzielen!

IMG_20170828_192105 - Kopie.jpg

This capture is amazing .

thanks

You are highly welcomed

The first nature of morning

Amazing sunset !

I'm feeling its power of naturality. Thanks for being real.

Its really amazing photography.

Its really amazing bro

Bro how are u bro can u do me a little favour can u follow me back to

I am fine bro and u
I am here to favour you
Thanks

nice shot i ever seen
most beautiful
fabulous

Awesome Photography. I appreciate your work. Although new technology can polish your work even more. Visit my Profile for technology related stuff. https://steemit.com/@imrankhan26

This is stunning! Gorgeous work. I can't wait to show my stuff off.

Some body please notice my photography too.

Very nice caption, i like to go out and get picture myself. I might even post something in here. Thanks for following @cryptoriddler

echt cool wie so ein "einfaches" foto so spannend sein kann :)

WoW!!!!!!!!!! :O

Cool picture, I,m a wanna be amateur photographer, love this shot. Do you use a filter and if so on what camera is it?

amazing shot. Please visit my blog and upvote me. Thanks

This is stunning👌....Really a awesome shoot bro...Love it keep it up👍

I am biologist and science teacher, I have to admit that was good picture and I am pretty sure its quite hard to get this phase on moss. Thumbs up!

Excellent posts, and excellent account. Would love it if you included some urban landscapes , maybe modernization of the society around you.
cheers.

You have an amazing eye for life's beauty. Art is the capture of life timelessly preserved and given to the world. Thank you for reminding us to enjoy the beauty around us. Thank you for sharing it with the world. The world can never have enough beauty in it.

Awesome shot! I love moss, especially this time of year. Reminds me of home!

Sometimes I worry a bunch of moss is going to eat me. I'll be eating a bowl of cereal or something, when all of a sudden, BAM, I realize if I can eat this cereal, what's to stop the moss eating me? Nothing. I don't know, it could happen. Not all phobias are logical... Moss is terrifying.

That is a very cool pic. Liked it!

what a beauty it hold

Beautiful photography thank you for sharing @cryptoriddler

Great picture! I really like this, please take a look at my account! Hope to see more of this awesome pictures!

I'm really impressed! Beautiful photo :) Follow

There are 6 pages
Pages