Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

wow, amazing view, possibly the best sunset I have ever seen.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptoriddler from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Every time when i am so down, and when I am feeling sad, the best thing for me to cheer me up is to look at sunset, there is nothing more peaceful there is nothing more beautiful. Love you foto @cryptoriddler.

excellent timing

Glorious warm colors on sunset

Resteemed

Thank you @tattoodjay

Your welcome

I am just in love with this. Awesome scene.

Wow! Where is this?

I photographed this in Paderborn (Germany)

Upvoted! Thanks to follow me @jimeryl

Das hat wirklich etwas geheimnissvolles ! Danke dir fürs teilen :)

Good story friend, good luck always in steemit

wow! The color of sunset is beautiful!!

I upvoted you:)

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

well done cryptoriddler!

check out his short vid that tells a tale aboot the sun you wont hear from #NASA and all their lies and #OperationPaperclip bull crap ...
https://steemit.com/flatearthmatters/@merrimourthered2/timelapse-of-the-sun-sets-proves-flatearth-hd

What a gift you've given us. Let me give you a gift back.

Coming Down the Sunset

My God, to paint it
Gold across the top
Pink and grey-white waves
Orange lights in the poplar trees
This fall set of paints out of the box
Low hanging clouds
Keeping me warm
All but my feet,
They touch the earth.

As ever, M

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hermosa fotografía - El crepúsculo, cuando tenga tiempo tomare y publicare de una toma parecida pero en mi ciudad.

Nice photo :)

Brilliant photo

It is a beautiful view. You know the way in taking it. Thanks

that is my favourite sky color 😙

Hello Friend, we invite you to participate in our first contest @ Newlevelsteem.

Amazing!!

Beautiful, serene picture. Thanks for sharing

thanks for the follow man!

Wow Beauty !

Magnificent!!

I like the pictures of sunset, a sum of unexpected colors...nice pic!!

Hi i have upvoted and followed you. Please do the same

Hey cryptoridder, Nice picture and title. But what were you doing out so early in the morning?

Magnificent photo. 😍

WOW! LOVE IT

I need to see this at the end of my day as I'm on the beach right now. Yesterday was a bummer, it rained like hell. But I'm hopeful after seeing this.

Hi @cryptoriddler thanks for the follow i'm following you now and hope to check out your cool page what part of Europe are your from hun? Beautiful sunset very soothing.

super cool

u got my upvote! thanx for following.

Sehr schön; great exposure on that sunset. Die Natur ist wunderschön! My parents are German. Much love brother!

Beautiful

Stunning sunset!
I just love the sun and sunsets, they are so beautiful and getting a good photo of one isn't easy!

[-]samuraiz 37 · 5 seconds ago
https://steemit.com/@samuraiz folow me and up vote iam now following you

Thanks for follow me

Stunning sunset !!!

Wow nice photo
📷📷📷📷📷📷👉 vote me plz

i'm glad to meet you! i followed and voted you!

Spanish/ Español

Hermoso. siguiendote 100% Venezolana

English/ Inglés

Beautiful. Following you 100% Venezuelan

There are 2 pages
Pages