📷 Snowy morning | 13.02.2021

in #photography3 years ago

Hello, Hivers!

Yesterday, during the night it started to ❄️. So, today in the morning I was cleaning the snow from the trees in our backyard




And also from trees around the house:


This is our street:


Beautiful weather!

Hive on!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Поздравляю с приходом настоящей зимы!!!

Спасибо! Я очень рад, что у нас снег. А то у нас уже климат поменялся и почти нет зимы.

Beautiful pictures my friend and I am glad you finally got some snow to 😉 you have much more than us tho... Its crazy cold but more icy hear than snowy.
Have a wonderful evening and happy Valentines day 🤗🌹

Thank you, my friend! 🤗
Have a wonderful week ahead as well!

Nice winter pictures i like it 😊❄️☃️

Thank you! Yeah, we are also very happy to have some snow.

Snow has fallen on trees and even on your body. The area seems to be a dream country. Thank you @cryptospa

Oh wow, that's lots of snow and fantastic pictures, it must have taken hours to clear all that snow. Wishing you a wonderful new week ahead as Sunday fades away :}

Yeah! It was a lot of snow. I am so happy. Finally some winter weather. With this climate change, there is almost no winter in my region.

I spent 2,5 hours cleaning the snow.

Доста сняг наваля.

Да, да. Супер! Нека има сняг.

@cryptospa Nice surprise for me to find snow here on-sea as well. You seem to have a lot more though 😉

Yeah, @ivangeevo, I live in Dimitrovgrad (the warmest part of the country). So, I am really very happy to see some snow.

Nice pictures. I braved the cold to make a warmer place for the stray dog to sleep yesterday; https://next.d.buzz/#/@atma.love/c/osbu9lmj2mg3nj89dp3trt