You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Photowalk - A Mountain Hike On The Trail: The Damned Of The Horse - Discovering Italy with alequandro

in #photography5 years ago

I literally love Italy. I've been already in the Mountains on the north, Capital City with surroundings and in the next month I am heading to the Italy again, this time to explore the most precious island - Sicily :) You guys have made a big trail, over 1000meters in altitude, also exploring caves, mountain tops and forests. I misunderstood the title and I was expecting the story about horse trip, which would be a nice inspiration for my upcoming trip, but anyway you shared here a very nice story. And anyways, thanks to you I will check the possibility of renting a horse on Sicily, I was thinking more about renting a scooter but horse can be also fun :)

Sort:  

Wow in Sicily! Beautiful! I have not been there yet!
I'm sure you'll find a way to ride a horse, I know that they offer this service, for you it would be an unforgettable memory!

I recommend, then show us the photos!