You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I photographed the farewell tour of my all time favorite band and this is what happened

in #photography5 years ago

Same like other people from the comment zone, I am sorry that your favorite band is going to quit. I felt the similar emptiness when my favorite club from my hometown announced closing after more than 20 years of hosting the biggest electronic music parties in my hometown. Lucky for me, after few months owners re-opened this club and in the next week they are going to have their 22th B-Day Party. Perhaps Disco Ensemble will also step into the suspension time and after few months or years in silence they will drop a bomb !

I also really like your photos, the one which you posted here and also on the festivalphoto.net and as a music supporter on the steemit I am waiting for the promised article about their music. I hope it will be also on the same level as this one ! Greetings