the wood itself !!! Why this happened ??

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning steemit friends, here I want to share my experience when I walk to the beach with my family, while walking in one place I was fixated on one of wood, wood very sad, why sad ??

IMG_20180126_083858.jpg

Because the wood I see is the wood that is dumped by the irresponsible people, which separates the wood from its natural habitat in the forest.

I think the person who makes this wood himself is the one who wants to earn bigger profits, they can not think of what will happen in the future.

IMG_20180126_083922.jpg

I hope it does not happen again, because it will be bad for her grandchildren. Let us preserve nature, because our nature will be beautiful for the future

IMG_20180126_084011.jpg

Thank you for reading or looking at my writing, there may be words that I think are wrong I apologize, because I am in the process of learning.

Do not forget to follow and upvote me @cutdeasativa