Pictures that I did not plan! # 1

in #photography2 years ago

Hello everyone!
Today I would like to show you some photos that I did not plan at all and I took them by accident (like many others that I have on my computer's disks).
Often, when I have a problem, I go to the seaside to take a walk and think about what to do, but almost every time I take my camera with me and this is how I take pictures that I did not plan, but just snapped because the moment and place were right.

Witam wszystkich!
Dzisiaj chciałbym Wam pokazać kilka zdjęć , których w ogóle nie planowałem i zrobiłem je przez przypadek jak wiele , które mam na dyskach w komputerze.
Często gdy mam jakiś problem to jadę nad morze pospacerować i przemyśleć co i jak mam zrobić jednak prawie za każdym razem zabieram ze sobą aparat i tak też powstają zdjęcia , których nie planowałem tylko pstryknąłem bo nadarzyła się ku temu odpowiednia chwila i miejsce.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Sort:  

Unplanned photos are the best. This photos are glorious. That sunset 😲

You are right and thanks for the comment 😀👍

Congratulations @czucher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!