At Twilight at Sea

in #photography2 years ago

image

No one can deny the beauty of the sea when dusk comes, almost all eyes will not be able to blink watching the natural beauty that God has created, even watching sunrises and sunsets is almost a habit for some people because they are amazed and addicted to witness the beauty of the scenery.

I myself am not the type of person who always travels, but traveling is a pleasure in itself for me. Due to time or circumstances that do not suit my condition, I rarely travel, only during holidays.

When I can't go on a trip to see this natural beauty, I often go to the beach to watch the sun go down, to be able to watch it is quite difficult, because when the sun starts and sets the call to prayer begins to sound. However, I still had time to watch it because my house is on the seashore.

So here are some photos of the beauty when the sun starts to set that I have captured through a smartphone camera, I hope you like it. The photos below were taken at different times but at the same location.

image
image
image
image
image