Tourist Spots of Samar Island

in #photography6 years ago

Amazing view of Pinipisakan falls in Las Navas, Northern Samar








photo source: beautiful northern samar fb page



I am a proud member and follower of:

#poetsunited #steemitdiversify #steemitfamilyph #steemitpowerupph #minnowsunite #steemitschool@clixmoney@surpassinggoogle@yehey

Sort:  

Napakaganda all I can say is WOW! I'm just so proud of being a Filipina wherein we do have a wonderful nature and refreshing new discoveries, parang mas maganda pa po siya sa Kawasan Falls eh. =)

This reminds so much of the hidden valleys in the Philippines! Thank you for this great shots.

yes sir this is in northern samar philippines

Pemandangan yang luar biasa indah nya,
Tolong bantu vote saya

Love this seen its heaven to me
Thanks for sharing
@maujmasti
@maujmasti.gif

These photos are stunning! I love the first one and the second the most.

thank you.