Beautiful Ladybug Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon,friend,all of you,back again in my simple blog, this afternoon I will post a picture of a great ladybug that is very beautiful in color,macro photography.
This big ladybug is very beautiful and unique, this ladybug has so many types.this time I found a ladybug with mixed colors,bright.
This ladybug is very unique,I found it on the leaves of wild plants,they are also seen in the afternoon,the good thing is that this ladybug is like not panicking or running away when I approach,this makes it easy for me to take photos of these ladybugs from various positions.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image

That's what some of my macro photography photos from tonight, friend, hopefully you guys like this work, keep on going to achieve what you want to achieve,

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comments if friends like it,

Follow Me @damaiaceh
Wassalam

Sort:  

really very beautiful

Terimahkasih...