📷Micro photography//Grasshopper Again Making Love

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, friend, Steemit, I hope you are always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some photos of grasshoppers again making love. Hopefully friends like it ..

 image

I think these animals are also like us humans, they also need sexual relations, they also want to produce offspring because they don't want to become extinct,
After I read about animal life in the forest, I also thought, sometimes they live only to be food for other animals, if they do not have many offspring, they will become extinct, there will be no further generations.
And I also believe that the photos that I shared in this steemit application have not been confused with photos by other experienced photographers. I have to learn in terms of how to take the right target photo.

image


image
 
To take this photo, I still rely on smartphone Vvo Y-53 Note 7 and still faithfully wear a macro lens
As I said before, for the assessment of the photos that I submit to you all as a jury, I hope the images that I show to my friend are all I love ..

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comments if friends like it

Follow Me @damaiaceh

Sort:  

How shiny they are!

Ohh nice post.. Good photography

Posted using Partiko Android