Sort:  

Congratulations @danny-boel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

These photos are great! Did you use that macro lens for your phone? You must be very sneaky to get so close!!! I did see these on your facebook btw. I forgot to tell you.

thanks ;-) they were made with a Pentax DSLR and a 45 year old macro lens, but it was because I've seen you getting such good results with that phone lens thingy that I decided to blow the dust off of my camera and get out again, I guessed you had already seen 'm
I found these damselflies 2 years ago in the little nature reserve near me ;-)

🐛 Schöne Bilder! 🦋 Das erste Bild ist cool!

Bei den Holidayheroes findest du täglich günstige Flüge, Unterkünfte und Reisen! 🔥 Enjoy!

Looks good Danny , try to focus on the eyes next time they can show you amazing details

Thanks stresskiller, I hope to get a better macro lens sometime in the future ...
I upgraded from a compact camera in 2009 but it did not get any easier, and my eyesight isn't what it used to be :-)

The last shot is very cool!

thanks, the insect is about 2 inches long

Congratulations @danny-boel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm waiting here for you to make a new post. You too busy?

yes, I'm sorry, I wanted to try it , but after 2 weeks I think Steemit is even lamer than reddit...

I'm getting reacquainted with my old musical heroes

Ha ha ha ha ha! That was a funny, right Danny?

P.S. Awesome pics! Be cool to hop on its back and go for a zoom! :))

thanks, somehow I did not see your comments before, the notifications don't seem to work ... you'd need a "getting smaller potion " to hop on its back and then the camera's too big :-) I wanna know how those documentary makers do it...

(great channel btw)

Congratulations @danny-boel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

finaly found the pictures I made 2 yrs ago online storage is fantastic as long as you remember where you put everything open images in new tab for full size

Congratulations @danny-boel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!