Little bits of snow from the yard; Photo Subject of the Day #12/111

in #photography6 years ago

This morning I shot a few images of the snow just outside of my door and they comprise my "Photo Subject of the Day" series, day number twelve. 

All posts in this project/series use images shot the day they are posted. The idea is to keep at it and stay light and allow the subject and conditions to be very simple and easy to find. The world is filled with interesting subjects that often go overlooked and their beauty is not fully appreciated.

In all I intent to complete 111 total "Photo Subjects of the Day" posts.  

As an amateur photographer and artist I really want to push myself to learn more and grow. This is a daily experience as all work is completed from start to finish on the day the subject is posted. The ultimate goal is not to make one post per day, it is to see something interesting everyday in a new way. I will make it to 111 posts day by day and along the way I hope to see many things every moment with more intense interest.

Today I was a packed day, super full. I stepped out the door for some fresh air and sky. I shot some images of little bits of snow that I thought were interesting.

*All images shot today with a Panasonic GX85 Micro four thirds camera*

 Day 12; Little Bits of Snow from the Yard 

1; the only color shot from today, I love the rust 


2;


3;


4;


5;


6;



Dream big. Nothing is small.

Thank you.

Sort:  

This is exceptional sir. How did you manage to find such beautiful spots to capture these photos.

Thanks, this is just what was right outside my door. I did not go far for these.

This is so exceptional, sir. The passion with which you do it is hard to get.

Clicking the nature with art, beautiful. :-)

Thank you, have an amazing day!

You must keep up your work with great skills.

I think so, its look like profesional shoot

I appreciate the kind words. Take great care!

You have really posted great photos...i mean these are the common things we see everyday...even i am from the region where we get snow....but the perspective with which you clicked these is totally different....i think your 111 day photos are gonna make alot of space in here....here on steemit people are appreciated alot....keep up man...you are gonna make it.....you have got it.... Going to be #trending soon...

Thank you. I hope so, I plan to get better as time goes by. This is a big commitment to practice. Some will be better than others - depends on the day. Overall it will be good for me and hopefully all.

Hopefully you are gonna make it... You are really great at clicking photos....i like your work....i will support you everytime....i think this is least i can do....

Wow, you're really good with photography, they're great. Congratulations.

I invite you to vote for my last post. Regards,

Hi, thank you. I will check it out.

Resteem done bro

Awesome. Thanks!

#3 is my favorite surprising the art you can find outside your house with the right eye !! great work !

Yah. Interesting stuff is everywhere.

wow black & white!!! I don't get find the perfect word for appreciate your photography. The more I see, the more I am surprised. i wanted to say that your photography just awesome.

Thanks. Take care my friend.

It's a beautiful photograpy I like your post thanks for sharing your excellent photograpy I like your post...
Cloudy cloudy sky, cold cold air. Wet rain, wet legs in the water. Stop the rain- water around and feet move.

Thank you. Have a sweet day. Thanks for sharing your poem.