The Void Peers Back....

This was one of the sample photos in my introduction post, but I figured I'd take all of those from there and give them their own separate posts. This was taken at the UNCE party at PorcFest 2013, which if you've never been to it, I highly recommend, regardless of recent controversies surrounding it and regardless of whether you consider yourself anarcho-anything or not (but especially if you anarchist/libertarian/voluntarist/etc).

I'm not sure of the settings here, but I can probably guess.... ISO 1600, F3.5 and shutter speed probably 1/4 of a second, maybe slightly longer. Shot with a Canon Rebel XTi.

Sort:  

The color in that image is freaking amazing!!

Thank you! I love doing shots in dark settings with lasers and club lights... the colors DO tend to come out really cool. I have a few more like this to post, so keep an eye out for those.

Fascinating! I look forward to following you here.

Thank you! :-)