Sort:  

Awesome photo daveks...
Your work inspires me

Amazing quality in these flicks! Great shot's Dave! I have been on vacation for the last month just got home I will be posting regularly again, Hope all is well for you brotha!

Thanks and glad that your back in action!

I really LOVE the canoe shot! Classic outdoors right there and just happens to be one of my favorite outdoor activities although I like a kayak better. I would kill to kayak that place!

My son said he would of rather kayaked!

No doubt! Kayaking is a really good time, pretty comfortable compared to a canoe. I have spent many many hours kayaking and have always loved it, I have even went out onto Lake Michigan on 6-8ft waves no issues with tipping whatsoever with a 12ft kayak but canoes and me don't get along I always flip haha

Wow lovely pic@daveks😊 awesome photography

No. 1 is spectacular. The color of water is beautiful.

Thanks for looking!

excellent pictures and nice scenery!

Who is in the bow of the canoe? My favorite mode of water transport.

My son and I on the Bow river today!

In real time recent time with your son! I used to canoe with my dad. Some of my best memories of him.

Sounds like you really loved your dad!

Oh yes! A great man and good father! My hunting, fishing, canoeing and everything else partner and friend! He was the kind of man that would literally give you the shirt off of his back, if you really needed it.

Spectacular and serene. Wonderful photo.

Posted using Partiko Android