Sort:  

I like your photos! :-)

very nice! i'm a nature photographer as well! following

Thanks for the follow!

Amazing photo.photo of he day.i resteem it.i hope it will be a hot post.best of luck

Thank you for the resteem, appreciate it!

How did u do this really beautiful

God's creation is beautiful!
Thanks

Wow, on the edge of the flow. Love it.

I posted something this morning on photography and was curious what you thought would are and. Any feed back from you would be great.

Thanks for looking!
I'll have a look

I like you my post @daveks, please vote, follow and restim @yulie,

The usual, a great picture! Where is that my friend?

Athabasca falls in Jasper National Park!
Thanks for looking

That is gorgeous my friend!
So much contrast and power in this one!

SteemON!

It turned out better Than expected!
Thanks Quinn

Oh yea?
Does the picture look better or the actual fall?
Sometimes pictures look more pretty sometimes less.

Compared to the colour version, the b&w is like you said, (more) powerful!

Nice!
Photography is so amazing how just the angle or time of day can totally change the "scene"
its all about the agle and lighting!

Exactly!

hahaahaha YEA
EXACTLY!

Wow! beautiful photo friend Up&Resteem

This is really good!

Wonderful

that is a fantastic view!!

great photo! reminds me of Ansel Adams

Thanks for the compliment!

Too beautiful. Well done on capturing the photo. Upvoted and followed. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for the upvote and follow!