You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can I contribute on steemit & dtube? Reflection & Thank Yous after 100 hours of steemit addiction

in #photography5 years ago

Yeah, there is so much fun to do in life so things have to really attract for one to get them done at times i guess. :)

I heard so many different versions of the land owning thing and I looked at 42 plots, but 40 or so of them tried to con me. The final person that told me I could not oown land worked for some government authority, I don't remember which one.

I'm sure it's flexible with money, representatives and lawyers though,as many things seem to be.

Thanks, I'll see you around! Mentioned your video in my new post as you have probably seen by now. :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@david-krug/what-if-steemit-auto-delegated-all-daily-unused-whale-voting-power-to-active-curators