Grasshopper Photography from Aye Forest

in #photography6 years ago

PSX_20180802_170358.jpg

Dear Steemians,

Nature photography are always amazing. I'm going to share with you some of the beautiful photography of grasshopper taken during my adventure visit to Aye forest. I came across this grasshopper when I was chasing a giant Insect around, wherever I placed camera towards this bug it will fly away, I almost give up I walk towards where this bug fly to, as I slowly moving closer to where this bug stand, this big grasshopper crossed my path I paused to see this grasshopper. More shots are right here below.

Photo 2

PSX_20180802_170358.jpg

Photo 3

PSX_20180802_170823.jpg

Photo 4

PSX_20180802_171050.jpg

Photo 5

PSX_20180802_171426.jpg

Hope you like all the above shots.

Thanks for for stopping by on my post.

Camera: Samsung Grand Prime Phone

Forest: Aye Forest.

Location: Nigeria

bitcoincompany new (5).png

Sort:  

This is a nice photo.

Thank you @grapemaster

Wow, nice pictures

Thank you @mealo

@davidad these type of photography requires a lot of time and patience. you have done a really nice job.You have shot a very clear image of Grasshopper.Do share more interesting pictures.

Thank you for the nice and motivated words..

@davidad always welcome

Very nice details. It's especially nice getting the insect against the yellow so that its color stands out more.

Thank you for that nice words..

this is very intersting

Thanks you..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-02T16:53:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 683.30/200.00
Total Photos: 102
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.32 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank