Butterfly Life on Sun Flower in Aye Forest

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,


The beauty of nature life between butterfly and sun flower in Aye forest.



image


image


image


! [image()


Above beautiful photography taken during the jungle / adventure exploration to Aye forest. This butterfly was looking to land on grass or something but immediately he sighed me in the forest where i stood he won't stay near, but i tried to go after him as well a bit, and unknowingly this butterfly fly around again i guess when he saw this fascinate sun flower he stopped and stay on top of this and lucky me to sighted it on this sun flower, I come closer a bit because I can't closer than I do, else this butterfly will fly.


image


image


I hope you too admire the beauty of nature in animals. I'm happy to share with you above photography of a butterfly on sun flower.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Camera usedSamsung Grand Prime Phone
LocationNigeria
ForestAye Forest

davidad.png

Sort:  

Beautiful, perfect shots

Thank you.

Really. Very beautiful butterfly photo..lovely shot..📷

Thank you

Perfect timing mate !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.