The Beautiful of Nature in Colourful Sky

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemians,


The beauty of nature in burning sky and dark cloudy.


I can't stand looking at this burning beautiful nature from above. Nature comes in many diverse form and it's always attracted when nature displayed Its beauty from above to beautiful our world. Fascinating comes from nature we can't just stand it, but to look again and again. This burning sky photography was taken today with my smartphone, when I see this beautiful nature above I run inside to took my phone and captured this beautiful burning sky with a dark cloudy.

More photos taken are right below.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Above shots are all taken with my S6 Smartphone, photo 3 from the above was the first shot taken today when I first noticed there a beautiful changes on the sky, between this time for me to go in and take my phone, then came outside burning real sky was the things I seen, the look very fascinated that I can't withstand the beautiful.

Hope you hope enjoying all these beautiful nature photography.

Camera: S6 Smartphone.

Location: Nigeria.

Thanks for stopping by on my post.

Regards.

bitcoincompany new (5).png

Sort:  

Hey, David! Your pictures are so beautiful... I bet you were awestruck about this incredible sunset <3 I wish I was there to see it... I'm a fan of sunsets!

Thank you so much @mariamsinn
Yes it would be incredible if you could see this nature.

natural heart touching photography.

Thanks..

Beautiful picture! there's nothing like the colors of the sky, especially when you have to opportunity to take pictures like this!

Thank you..