Sort:  

When you click on the photos they open in a larger version, where you might see the two birds better, but you can also wait until next #FeatheredFriday when I will show them in a bigger version too ... if I don't forget like I do forget competitions most of the times 😉


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

你好鸭,davidesimoncini!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanhan 小萍萍 迎着大雪 骑着共享单车 给您送来
美味的和牛

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @davidesimoncini, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @davidesimoncini here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @davidesimoncini Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com