Sort:  

I think you can comment on one of the @welcomewagon posts and ask for more info? @dreemsteem and some others do a great job there. There is probably a discord server to join. If you're not familiar with discord, no worries, I wasn't either when I started Steemit and now I basically live there. lol!

Also, the best thing is to keep commenting and making friends. That's how I found you! I hope to see you post some music soon. :)

hey thank you @katrina-ariel!!! :) Always looking for newbies and love when our communities spot a potential candidate for us! <3

@davidsuarezms - I'd love to shadow your work this week! Feel free to check out our @welcomewagon page to learn more about us. We can chat further on comments - or on discord :)

@dreemsteem, rolling by for the Welcome Wagon

@dreemsteem I would love to learn more about how discord works, and its possibilities, everything I can learn to improve, i hope you like my content, thanks for all the support for the novices <3

Thanks for your help and for all the support, be a little bit of steemit, I would like to be able to offer what I have to offer more people in the best possible way, it is a relief that there are people like you<3, soon I will be spreading music content <3 @katrina-ariel