Nail Art Quick Does #2

in #photography4 years ago

Hi there!

This was my last nail work. A pretty simple one made with dark lavender and a golden stripe. The most difficult thing to do was to choose the color. The first option was a deep blue-purple shaded but after time thinking about it this dark lavender was the winner. I'm testing a gel I bought two weeks ago. The brand says semi-permanent nail polish will last longer thanks to it. I'll let you know how it goes. Currently 4 clients with different types of daily life are testing it.








Thanks for reading.

Lots of love,

W.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

You did a pretty good job, I tried once but failed. Gonna give it another try because I love nail art...

Thank you so much!!!
Yes! Try again. Don't give up. I'm sure you will make it. You can DM at me anytime if you need help or advice with something 💪✨🌼

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations @dearw! You received a personal badge!

Verified Profile

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking