Nail Art: New Stickers, Stamping Plate, Neon Pigments Powder and Dry Nature

in #photography • 2 years ago

Hi there 🌼

I hope you're doing great.

In this post I'm going to share with you some of the materials I recently purchased for nail art. I like for clients to have a variety of options when it comes to choosing what to wear on their nails. I love buying these types of supplies because they make the job easier. I've bought these things at different stores and occasions.

En este post voy a compartir con ustedes algunos de los materiales que he comprado recientemente para el arte de las uñas. Me gusta que las clientas tengan una variedad de opciones a la hora de elegir qué llevar en sus uñas. Me encanta comprar este tipo de materiales porque facilitan el trabajo. He comprado estas cosas en diferentes tiendas y ocasiones.

img_0.06433808380929941.jpg

img_0.5579126051937916.jpg

img_0.1876878465371606.jpg


I'd like to invite you to join the Hive Nails community. It is a space fully dedicated to the creation of content related to manicure and nail art.

Me gustaría invitarte a unirte a la comunidad Hive Nails. Es un espacio completamente dedicado a la creación de contenidos relacionados con la manicure y el nail art.


img_0.5439562084582228.jpg

Thanks a million for stopping by.

Lots of love,

W.


Photos of my authorship | Dividers designed on Logopit Plus | Footer & thumbnail Designed on Canva


img_0.2422056562807664.jpg