mushroom

in #photography3 years ago

IMG_20201231_221033.jpg

IMG_20201231_220952.jpg

IMG_20201231_221105.jpg

Good morning has met me with this mushroom, I got it not far from my house, this fungus grows on the trunk of a mango tree that has fallen to the ground, and when I saw it I immediately took a few pictures to decorate my block. Here I am not familiar with mushrooms, and I also cannot distinguish which mushrooms can be consumed or which are not. I hope someday I will find out.
And here I still rely on the smartphone camera, I hope you enjoy it.

Pagi hari yang baik telah mempertemukan saya dengan jamur ini, saya mendapatkannya tidak jauh dari rumahku, jamur ini tumbuh di di batang pohon mangga yang sudah jatuh ketanah, dan ketika saya melihatnya saya langsung mengambil beberapa gambar untuk menghiasi block saya. Di sini saya kurang paham dengan jamur, dan saya juga tidak bisa membedakan mana jamur yang bisa di konsumsi atau mana yang tidak. Saya harap suatu saat saya bisa mengetahuinya.
Dan di sini saya masih mengandalkan kamera smartphone, semoga menikmati.