A few more from Budapest [From Traveler's Photo Album]

A few more examples of beautiful architecture of Budapest.



Budapest, Hungary | ISO-100, f/8.0, 1/500 sec | Click on image for full size


Sony A6000, Lens: Lens: Sony FE 28-70mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
I hope you will enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.







Sort:  

Excelente toma y el encuadre perfecto! Buen trabajo :)

Wow! this is amazing

Thank you, glad that you like it

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I also was in Budapest :)) The building is very beautiful! I also like such a style in architecture))

A lot of Gothic buildings, quite interesting and beautiful :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.97% upvote!
I was summoned by @dejan.vuckovic. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?