Dramatic landscape [Black & White World]

One more Ansel Adams inspired edit. Beautiful Rila peaks and clear alpine lakes.


Rila, Bulgaria | ISO-80, f/8.0, 1/200 sec | Click on image for full size


Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.



Sort:  

Ansel Adams is a great photographer! Keep on getting inspired by him :)

Thank you, he was the reason to fall in love with photography :)

Videh neko takmičenje na temu mahovine/ lišajevi, pa ako imaš neku sliku koja skuplja prašinu... https://steemit.com/mundaneart/@oldtimer/the-mundane-as-art-round-nine-moss-and-lichen

U super, hvala na obavestenju, imam pravu stvar ;)

Looks gorgeous, it is difficult to say from black-white I for me looks like nice summer day, is it possible to go swimming there?

It was beautiful sunny September day, and altitude is somewhere around 2300 meters, so... it was darn cold :) So cold I didn't want even to step into it ;) Maybe in middle of the summer, but just maybe - I sow to many alpine lakes which are freezing cold even in middle of hot summer

I think "dramatic" is the perfect word to describe this..that and beautiful!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.