Waiting Sunset [Photos from High Above]

You did not see sunset until you witness one high in the mountains.


Alps, France | Click on image for full size


Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.




Sort:  

Wowww! What a wonderful view. This place is a must see! I will include this in my bucket list. By the way you took amazing shot!👏🏻 @dejan.vuckovic ! Keep on Steeming bro!

Thank you very much @gellyka123

wow wonderful view, amazing shot, love to see like these places thanks for sharing.

Awesome spot! And yes, there's nothing like being in the mountains.

Yes, once when you go to mountains, everything else look pale :)

So right! Headed back to the Alps next fall :-)

I completely understand you :) I'll try to get rid of the Alps addiction with one trip to the Pyrenees :)

That must have been an incredible view in person. Nice shot.

That's one of most beautiful places I ever see. Whenever I travel across Alps, I somehow manage to go through there again ;)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Awesome photo @dejan.vuckovic!

Thank you very much @stefi11 :)

Wow!!!!Perfect shot!

Thank you mate :)