You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Kind of Field

in #photography6 years ago

Just dropping by, I'm still working six days a week, so no time for photography. But I see you're still here, posting great photos, so that's good!

A bit sad for all the millionaires here, I did warn them that Steem would drop after all the laundering is done, but they didn't hear. I guess it's still full of spammers and reposters though?

Sort:  

Vote buyers, spammers, scammers, reward pool drainers, bots, all present, but there's also some decent folk here.

Howdy. Just stopping in on the back of an @ocrdu post, to see if you are still 'out there' somewhere, and ever coming back to Steemit. Miss your take on life, great photos and humor. The site is still plugging along, albeit slowly and with a lot of BS. But I keep on keepin' on as best I can, and stay out of the fray for the most part. Hope all is well in your corner of the world these days. Cheers, dd