Photo of me by @kiddarko

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Photo of Me by @kiddarko


full resolution image here
This is a photo that my hubby @kiddarko took while we were on a afternoon walk through our neighborhood. I love nature and flowers so much. If I would love to be a mystical forest creature so much. Happy steeming

Thank you for viewing my post

Please Follow Me & Resteem

Twitter
Instagram
steemit @denvermax
steemit.chat Username: Denvermax
Also Consider Following @kiddarko

My Livecam Link
Buy My Videos

Sort:  

You look great. Very colourful. Love it.

Thank you :D

Nice photo, you look great and that flower is so beautiful <3

Thank you so much :)

You are a great subject <3

WWWWoouuu! Beautiful flowers... and beautiful girl!! <3

Very nice @denvermax. I'm loving the variety in your photography. Thanks!

Your hair colors are inspiring me for a possible painting :::)