You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Prune for Plum Blossoms

in #photography6 years ago

Yep... I dedicate my early morning to steemit... if I get time during the day I do more... on top of homestead work my daughter is in cheer and has tons of activities then the random job here and there added onto my research in science and macro economics, time is a valuable comodity...

Sort:  

Holy moly! You are a busy bee! Indeed, time is a non-renewal resource and so I try to spend it wisely. Well, I'm thankful you chose to spend a few moments on this platform with all of us :).

I really love steemit! so much great information... I have learned a lot and hope to spread a little love as well! I enjoy your posts, though I am limited for time right now things should calm down in a few and be able to do more, been getting lots of pics and things to blog about! Have an awesome weekend, and watch out for the Sun, it will burn you good if your our to long...